Letra de musica de Blockhead Four Walls . Clique no ícone de impressora ao lado do título da canção, para imprimir as letras.

Letras de musicas: Blockhead Four Walls

Todas as letras de musicas de Blockhead.
The Music Scene
Letra de música Four Walls de Blockhead

Four walls they surround me. Loneliness has found me. I'm waiting for you, to return. Open the door, walk right on in. Darling let's start all over again. Open the door, walk right on in. Loneliness Start all over again. (2) My lies have been out of the blue To set you free I must have been blind but now I see It's you that i need. Open the door walk right on in. Open this door all over again. (repeat) Start all over again. (What's the matter?) (Pain is the story)

Artistas populares